All Review 2

RATINGS
These Ratings & Reviews have been provided by previous HomeAdvisor customers who have had
work performed by Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company.
Ratings 1 - 137 of 137
Ratings by Criteria
Quality
Customer Service
Value For Money
Rating Distribution
5 Stars 117
4 Stars 19
3 Stars 1
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0
98.540146% of reviewers
recommend this pro
5.0
Edit
07/30/13

Review by Ken P. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Good communication - easy for me to get the carpets cleaned when I moved out of my apartment.
4.0
Edit
06/13/13

Review by Nancy E. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The service was wonderful. The only problem I had was that he came much later then originally planned. He did call and let me know he would be late and gave me a new time. Then there was an order left in the carpet for several days after the cleaning.
4.83
Edit
05/29/13

Review by Nancy B. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Excellent job. Cost a bit more than I'd planned, but worth the money. I would highly recommend.
5.0
Edit
05/09/13

Review by Vicki S. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company did a great job.
5.0
Edit
04/22/13

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike was meticulous! I had some stained areas as well as paint overspray on other areas of the carpeting. Mike was able to get all of it out - my carpets look fabulous! Would definitely hire these guys again!
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you for the kind words. Hope this helps with your house selling quickly!

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
03/14/13

Review by Bob P. in Bonney Lake, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: they did a better job than stanley steamer aand cheaper
5.0
Edit
02/07/13

Review by Mary L. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments:
5.0
Edit
02/01/13

Review by Kellie R. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers Carpet Cleaning was on time, did excellent work, and was reasonably priced. They were able to come out the next morning after we hired them, which was important because we were moving and needed the job done quickly. We would recommend them to anyone!
5.0
Edit
02/01/13

Review by George B. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Great Guy, Great Job
5.0
Edit
01/20/13

Review by Cathy W. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Did a great job.
5.0
Edit
10/31/12

Review by Jonathan B. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: No comment
4.67
Edit
09/17/12

Review by Gina B. in Sumner, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I was very happy that I was able to get same day service prior to moving into a rental home which had not been cleaned.
5.0
Edit
08/16/12

Review by Linda K. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Mike was very accomodating and friendly plus he's a Coug! Go Cougs!
5.0
Edit
08/02/12

Review by Charlene H. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did outstanding and were very professional. Everything was done in a timely manner, very polite, did great work!
4.83
Edit
07/20/12

Review by Nancy W. in Milton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very nice and did a great job.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
..

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.33
Edit
07/12/12

Review by Tim W. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: My carpets look great and the job was completed quickly and efficiently.
5.0
Edit
06/13/12

Review by Jeanne M. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: This was honestly the best carpeting cleaning I have ever had. Gary one of the owners that came was very thorough, and very professional. Our carpet look like new
4.83
Edit
06/01/12

Review by Robert A. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very personable and did a good job. I didn't check Value for Money because I didn't shop around. The price was reasonable however and asked them to do the work.
5.0
Edit
05/17/12

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: My mother's condo had a moth ball odor. Gary was able to deodorize the carpet as well as cleaning it. We are very satisfied!
4.83
Edit
05/15/12

Review by Ginny S. in Sumner, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Great..
5.0
Edit
05/13/12

Review by Rodney G. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Fast, on time, inland out
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thanks Rodney! Sometimes we even have an opportunity to clean yachts. (All kidding aside, I know that was a typo ;)

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
05/11/12

Review by Judith W. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: On Time and efficient. Very Courteous
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you for the kind words and it was a pleasure to work for you. We look forward to serving you in the future and those in your referral network you spoke of.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
04/30/12

Review by Nikki A. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: This was an older couch and loveseat that came from a elderly aunt and her daughter is a chain smoker and they cleaned and deoderized both pieces, including a pleated skirt on each corner. They came out much nicer than I expected and will use them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
thank you Nikki - I am glad you are pleased and it was a pleasure to meet both you and your husband.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.67
Edit
04/22/12

Review by Karla M. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Was quite happy. They cleaned AND were able to stretch the wrinkle out of the carpet. Their work made this rental unit carpet look like new again!
5.0
Edit
04/20/12

Review by Thomas N. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Showed up on time. Used both the truck mounted steam cleaning and the Roto-vac system. Removed most of the stains in the carpet. I plan on using them again in other rental apartments.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you Thomas, it was a pleasure to work for you and look forward to it on your other rental properties. :)

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
03/14/12

Review by Carl J. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: If you need your Carpet clean call the Brothers Carpet!!! He was on time and did a great! Job!!! Thank you Brother Carpet!
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thanks Carl ! We love the great review and are glad to have been of assistance. (Feel free to let your neighbors and friends know whom to call ;)

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
03/12/12

Review by Lynn N. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Brothers, specifically Mike was amazing. He gave us a great price and the work he did on our two couches was amazing!! I would recommend Brothers and Mike to anyone I know.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thanks Lynn! I didn't get to meet you in person but you were a pleasure to speak with on the phone. I am glad your client is enjoying her "new" couches again.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
02/08/12

Review by Aida M. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Did expect such a dirty carpet to come clean.Good work.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you - we try our best to exceed your expectations.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.33
Edit
02/05/12

Review by Jeff C. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: A little more cost than most, but a great value. He was polite, did a great job, moved furniture, and stuff. Really liked them. Tried to hire again through Sevrice Magic but no reply??
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thanks Jeff. We receive emails promptly thru our own website or email us directly

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.83
Edit
01/11/12

Review by a Neighbor in Sumner, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: very friendly and nice - did a great job for the lowest bid. I would use them again.
5.0
Edit
12/21/11

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Our couch and chair look great! The color no longer looks faded. My dog had an accident on our rug and it looks brand new as well!! I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and he did great work at good price! Thank you.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work for you. :)

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
11/22/11

Review by Jack C. in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Better than expected.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you Jack. It was a pleasure to work for you and your wife. I am glad to have made such a difference in the appearance of your carpet.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
11/01/11

Review by Khoi L. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: He called quickly, kept the correct appointment time, did the work, and I am pleased. I will use him again and will recommend him to others as well.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you Khoi. It was a pleasure to meet and work for you. Thanks in advance for those referrals! :)

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
10/30/11

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: fast freindly, will use them again.
4.33
Edit
10/13/11

Review by Heidi E. in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gave a window of cleaning. Very timely, called before he arrived. The experience was great. Didn't even meet him in person but felt comfortable with experience over phone that I wanted to follow through.
5.0
Edit
08/28/11

Review by Ray S. in Milton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: great service, returned my call immediately and were on time to finish the job well
5.0
Edit
08/27/11

Review by Nicole W. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did a great job! They arrived when they said they would and the carpets look like new. Thanks so much Mike!
4.83
Edit
07/13/11

Review by Sirisha D. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: on time, good work.
4.83
Edit
06/15/11

Review by Denise D. in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: My mother was very happy with the cleaning Gary did. He was professional and personable and did a great job on the carpet!
4.67
Edit
06/07/11

Review by Richard C. in Milton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Amour was about 40.00 more than stated on phone
5.0
Edit
05/09/11

Review by Robbie M. in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers provided great service, making sure to provide protection of my belongings, and being on time to complete the job. We are pleased.
3.17
Edit
04/20/11

Review by Kris H. in Milton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The carpet didn't smell clean when he was done and the spots that he treated didn't go away.So I got out my bissel and put some pretty smelling cleaner in it and redid the whole thing. Looks and smells great now!
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Hi Kris H, I am so sorry we didn't correct your pet urine problem the first time out. Occasionally, deep/extensive urine deposits will need a 2nd treatment to remedy the situation(a pet will often go back to the same area repeatedly). We guarantee our work and would have gladly come back to correct this for you.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
04/19/11

Review by Patricia A. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary was quick to reply, and for minimal charge took large red stain out and sewed carpet tear. Awesome job and very professonal cleaning.
4.0
Edit
04/18/11

Review by John W. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs - For Business
Comments: Great job...very professional
5.0
Edit
04/01/11

Review by J F. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Good service.
3.5
Edit
03/24/11

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The customer service and professionalism of this company was superb. I needed a project done right away. My carpet badly needs replaced (bad dog), but I needed to have a kids party in a few days. Very difficult project. The carpet was cleaned, but I don't think that it was cleaned any better than my Hoover cleaner could do it. It would have definately taken me 10 times as much time, though and that's worth a lot. There were some "dirty" stripes left which could have been taken care of with a little more overlap of the cleaner. To their benifit, I did not call them out to rectify the problem, but I'm quite sure they would have.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
You are correct - we would have! :) I hope your child's slumber party (on the living room carpet) went off without a hitch and we hope to see you in the not too distant future. Maintenance cleaning every year is much better than restoration cleaning every several years. Thank you.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.83
Edit
03/19/11

Review by David D. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: It was great coming back later and seeing everything done.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
You are welcome... and thank you for trusting us with your carpet cleaning needs.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.17
Edit
03/17/11

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Friendly. Showed up on time. Got right to work. Charged extra to clean near walls. Left spots that I later easily removed. Still, the carpet was a mess when he got there and I give him credit for doing as good a job as he did.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you for the opportunity to clean for you. "Spots that were later easily removed" sounds like what is called "wicking". Occasionally there will be a spot that will "wick" up the carpet fiber from a deposit deep inside the carpet fiber itself or from the base of the carpet. We at all times try to avoid this situation by a deep and thorough extraction cleaning of the carpet. What little residual moisture that is left behind after cleaning can dissolve the substance and like a candle wick, the substance is drawn up the fiber. We now leave a Spot remover with every customer in the event that this happens or for future spots that may occur

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.83
Edit
03/09/11

Review by Michael G. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary was diligent with cleaning our carpets. Unlike a past company Gary moves furniture to clean underneath and places foam blocks or plastic to protect the wood legs of your furniture. Highly recommended.
5.0
Edit
03/08/11

Review by Shaun B. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary did a great job; he was time, pleasant, and professional :)
5.0
Edit
01/13/11

Review by Cindy S. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike did an excellent job, very professional, on time, and fair value
4.0
Edit
01/06/11

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The cleaners showed up on time and quickly took care of my carpet, even going out of their way to try getting rid of some troublesome stains with no extra charge. The only thing that caught me off guard was that they only accepted check or cash and I am still waiting for my payment to go through.
4.0
Edit
12/21/10

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The carpets were cleaned well, but there were a few areas that were missed and they had to come back and do them. Overall, we were happy with the outcome of the cleaning and would recommend them to others.
5.0
Edit
11/09/10

Review by Mary catherine K. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: On time; knowledgeable; thorough. Vacuumed, even though they had said for us to do it. Very pleased with personnel and job done.
5.0
Edit
11/05/10

Review by a Neighbor in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: on time, friendly and detail oriented. i would use them again without question
5.0
Edit
10/20/10

Review by Gordon H. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The wife says they were great and saved us a nice 8 X 12 area rug. We'll have them out again.
5.0
Edit
10/11/10

Review by a Neighbor in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Responded very quickly! Showed up on time, did a great job, stuck to the estimate given. I'll call them again!
5.0
Edit
09/28/10

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: .
5.0
Edit
09/13/10

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Thourogh and polite
5.0
Edit
09/12/10

Review by a Neighbor in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Freindly, professional. Very pleased with over all service. Much better than the larger company's
5.0
Edit
08/23/10

Review by Marcia H. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: .
5.0
Edit
08/23/10

Review by Bert B. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: .
5.0
Edit
08/20/10

Review by Todd C. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: We work for a number of local real estate agent who are always in a hurry, response time is critical. Brothers were very quick and efficient in the bidding process. Please note they are one of the few companies who are willing to stretch your carpet if required when cleaning them. Thank you Brothers.
5.0
Edit
08/19/10

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: .
3.83
Edit
08/17/10

Review by a Neighbor in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Was on time and did as instructed. Left detailed receipt.
4.67
Edit
08/16/10

Review by a Neighbor in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike was very professional, explained his recommendations well and did a good job with protecting our furniture. Our carpet looks great.
4.0
Edit
08/16/10

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The service was prompt and professional. I was given a ballpark phone quote and on the scheduled day of service, Mike measured the actual footage and told me what it would cost to clean- no surprises, no additonal fees. The carpet looks great!
4.17
Edit
08/14/10

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Timely, fast work,professional
5.0
Edit
08/05/10

Review by Wanda F. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I didnt have them do work but they called right away and were very helpful with my problem.
5.0
Edit
07/13/10

Review by Cindi C. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: He was very professional,nice, worked hard,and cleaned my upholstery which was priced as a compromise, since he was not aware that all the furniture in my garage was not due to be cleaned. Overall, extremely happy with his service and expertise.
5.0
Edit
06/30/10

Review by Jeff S. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary was great. He was flexible and did a great job for us.
5.0
Edit
06/28/10

Review by Tim H. in Milton, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Mike did a great job on a difficult cleaning project. Thanks much!
5.0
Edit
06/22/10

Review by Shar S. in Bonney Lake, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Arrived on time, was courteous and professional, carpets smell fresh and look great.
5.0
Edit
06/14/10

Review by Laurie L. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Our appointment was only a few days from my call, they arrived on time, were courteous and did a great job. Would use them again.
5.0
Edit
06/01/10

Review by Christopher S. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: on time, charge was equal to the estimate, the work was thorough and the results were impressive. they worked around my schedule and were even polite when i was late getting to the house. i highly recommend their work and will hire them again to clean my upholstery (which hadnt been cleaned in years).
5.0
Edit
06/01/10

Review by Greg M. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The owner/operator did a thorough job with cleaning the carpets and eliminating the pet stains.
5.0
Edit
05/29/10

Review by Marsha W. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I really can't think of enough good things to say about Brothers Carpet Cleaning and especially about the young man who did the actual work!, Mike Kallen. I am not a youngster - and have had carpets cleaned many times, in several different homes, however, NEVER have I had such good service! I have already told several of my friends and neighbors in the neighborhood I have moved from and will continue to promote their business at every opportunity. Marsha and Edward Wood
5.0
Edit
05/27/10

Review by Liz L. in Bonney Lake, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: My carpets look brand new even with pet stains! Gary was very quick, professional, honest and affordable! I will definitely have them clean the next time and refer them to others.
5.0
Edit
05/21/10

Review by Lynette H. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company responded promptly and did quality work.
5.0
Edit
05/17/10

Review by Ann S. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike did a great job. I called hoping to get an appointment in the next couple of days, instead he fit me in the very same day. Very prompt and very professional....would absolutely recommend Brothers Carpet Cleaning.
5.0
Edit
03/19/10

Review by Jeanne R. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: He was on time and in fact called me to say he was on his way. He was pleasent and very professional in his conversation. My carpet looks wonderful. It was pretty dingy and now it looks alomst new. I liked that the cleaning process did not use a whole lot of chemicals. I wish I would have found him before moving.
5.0
Edit
03/10/10

Review by Tina L. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, on time, competitive pricing. I would highly recommend Brothers Carpet Cleaning!!
5.0
Edit
03/05/10

Review by a Neighbor in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Excellent and friendly service. Even came back once at no charge.
4.0
Edit
02/28/10

Review by Vuong D. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Kept on time committment & performed the job as well as promised with a reasonable price.
5.0
Edit
01/18/10

Review by Jessica R. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They where quick, friendly and made my carpet look new again! Thank you Brothers!
5.0
Edit
12/09/09

Review by Jim C. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: .
4.67
Edit
11/26/09

Review by Steve B. in Bonney Lake, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Great Service. Great Job
3.67
Edit
11/13/09

Review by a Neighbor in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: they did a good job but they are too expensive
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Customer asked for an estimate over the phone, and I provided one given the areas customer wanted to have cleaned. Then completed job at quoted rate ($.20/ft, $3.00/stair). I don't understand comment about expense, job turned out great.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
11/10/09

Review by Missy M. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: He arrived when he said he would; he was quick and efficient; I especially liked that he put booties on his shoes when entering the house. The carpets came out clean and I am very pleased. Also the price was very good.
5.0
Edit
11/08/09

Review by Robert B. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: The project was top notch
5.0
Edit
10/14/09

Review by Terri D. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers Carpet Cleaning worked with my schedule, communicated promptly and clearly with me and did a beautiful job cleaning my filthy, light colored carpets and my area rugs look like new.
5.0
Edit
10/08/09

Review by a Neighbor in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They called right away, were flexible on scheduling and did and excellent job.
4.0
Edit
09/28/09

Review by a Neighbor in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: We needed service done in no notice and they responded. They satisfied our request and will sure use in the future.
5.0
Edit
09/26/09

Review by Al H. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Good job and on time! Thanks!
5.0
Edit
09/23/09

Review by Mike B. in Tacoma, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very professional and friendly. I am sure to call him at some later date.
5.0
Edit
09/18/09

Review by a Neighbor in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did an excellent job: came when they said they would, were professional and had an accurate quote. Would definitely hire them again.
5.0
Edit
09/02/09

Review by Tammy M. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers Carpet cleaned the carpets in the whole house. They looked great when Gary was done. Gary was prompt, courteous, friendly and great to work with. I am very happy with the job they did and the next day service! I would highly recommend them!
4.0
Edit
08/31/09

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The carpet look lovely. Clean and smells great. however I would like to learn what product you use and what is the chemical make up. Thank You......Sharon T
5.0
Edit
08/22/09

Review by Terry V. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: After nearly a week of cancellations from COITI checked with Service Magic and located Brothers Carpet Cleaning. I clicked on their name and requested a call/bid. Before I had a chance to finish reading some of the ratings I received a call from Gary. What a difference--I explained to him the problems with the above mentioned company and told him I have basically been living totally undone because of moved furniture etc. He told me he could be here between 9:30 and 11:30 the next day. He arrived at 9:35, set up the equipment, cleaned 4 rooms of carpet and 2 chairs. All work was professionally done on time and at the quoted price. GREAT JOB!
5.0
Edit
08/09/09

Review by Sherry L. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: These fellows do exceptional work. They answered my phone message within the hour. They came when they said they would, their prices were as estimated. Gary is personable and communicates very, very well. Both are quite professional and pleasant individuals. Gary and Mike cleaned my carpeting, carpeted stairs, couches, tons of huge furniture pillows, foot stools, recliner chairs and area rugs. Nice clear, small, square liners were put down under furniture feet to protect them as the carpeting dried - which was a very short time. Everything was immaculate and sparkled when they were done! I will not hesitate to have them come again!!
5.0
Edit
08/07/09

Review by Richard M. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Quick on time good work
4.17
Edit
06/29/09

Review by a Neighbor in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The carpets were very clean and soft. They were able to get all the juice stains out of the carpet and also in effiecient time.
4.0
Edit
06/28/09

Review by a Neighbor in Tacoma, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Cleaning did a very nice job on two houses and managed to do them on a last minute schedule. A smigdeon expense, but good job. (Also did some extra carpet patching sorely needed!)
5.0
Edit
06/02/09

Review by a Neighbor in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: he did a very good job will use them again in the future and also will recommend them to freinds too
5.0
Edit
03/19/09

Review by Lisa C. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary was quick to respond from the very beginning. Polite, helpful and could accomodate our 2 day notice. Our carpets looked brand new again! Gary did a great job and I was already telling everyone I know who needs their carpets cleaned to call Gary. Affordable and well worth the money. Thanks Gary!
5.0
Edit
03/18/09

Review by Crys M. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Great service. And they are very friendly and professional! I will definitely use them again.
5.0
Edit
03/09/09

Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: on time very good guality work!!!
5.0
Edit
03/03/09

Review by Patricia H. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike was very thorough-we had several tricky areas which he handled well. I am pleased with this company & would use them again.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to work for you!

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
02/03/09

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike was on time and ready to work, we had moved some furniture and he cleaned and treated the carpets where we asked him to, that same day some spots came up and were very brown. I called Mike and he said he would be out on Monday to take care of them. They are now gone and the carpets look great. I would recommend them to my friends and will use them again.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
The two of you were a pleasure to work for. I apologize for some spots coming back. I cleaned the area to what I thought was very thorough. It looked great. When I went back on Monday to address these spots, I was able to have a better look at the situation and correct the problem.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
01/20/09

Review by Nina L. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did a great job and came back a second time to spray for "odors". Gary was very personable and energetic, polite and enthusiastic, too. Will have him come back and do the rest of the house.
3.83
Edit
01/02/09

Review by Christian B. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The tech showed up near the end of the slide (10am) and took a half-hour to get the vacuum and gear prepped. Once he got to work, however, he did a good job, even going back through the bedroom to get a section after I moved the bed.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
I am sorry Christian for the setup delay. Between moving my vehicle to a less than desirable hookup location,(in order for a neighbor to pull out of her garage), and letting another of your neighbors know that I wouldn't pressure wash kitty litter down a storm drain (I recommended sweeping it up)...it did take additional time to set-up. I didn't stop to tell you this since you were pressed for t

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
11/20/08

Review by Jane T. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Mike was on time, thorough, courteous and did a great job. I'd be happy to refer the service to others.
4.83
Edit
11/18/08

Review by James B. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary did a good job. The house is a rental, needless to say it was a tough job. He spent most of the time dealing with red stains, which he was almost 100% successful. Old stain would not budge. The majority of the filth was removed. Much better than chem cleaning. Overall, I feel that Gary's equipment provides the best cleaning I have seen.
5.0
Edit
10/27/08

Review by Nicole A. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very Satisfied, adjusted and was flexible to my busy schedule. Very responsive, anwsered phone calls the first time. Service was professional and reasonably priced. Very thorough job.
5.0
Edit
10/23/08

Review by D.m. H. in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brother Carpet Cleaning did a great job with our carpet cleaning project. They worked within our schedule, personable and very efficient. I have already recommended them to our friends.
5.0
Edit
10/10/08

Review by a Neighbor in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very friendly and professional service. I would use their service again any time I had to have my rugs cleaned. Highly recommended!
4.67
Edit
10/08/08

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Arrived on time and did a very professional job. Gary really knew what he was doing. Cleaned my sofa and area rug to get rid of any puppy mess. Did a great job.
5.0
Edit
09/10/08

Review by Helga J. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I already recomended Gary to my Friend he is great did a Wonderful job Carpet looks like new will use him from now on he is the best carpet cleaner I ever had. thanks to servicemagic for recomending him
5.0
Edit
09/05/08

Review by Tyler S. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Brothers Cleaning did a great job and got the sectional cleaned.
5.0
Edit
09/04/08

Review by a Neighbor in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike did an excellent job...Looks like new!!
5.0
Edit
08/07/08

Review by Stuart P. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Gary was easy to work with, communicated, and was on time. Job was done very well and for a pretty good price. We will be using again next year.
5.0
Edit
08/05/08

Review by Lynn S. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: It was a excellent job! Gary was on time, fast, friendly, and our carpets look great!! I will definitely use them again.
5.0
Edit
07/29/08

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were very courteous and prompt. They did an excellent job in getting the carpets cleaned. In fact, they turned out better than we expected.
5.0
Edit
07/22/08

Review by Nancy H. in Maple Valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Fantastic job! I will definitely use them again. Our carpets look new again. Gary was very personable and did a wonderful job - with great attention to detail.
5.0
Edit
07/19/08

Review by a Neighbor in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very professional, prompt, courteous, good pricing, highly recommend them
5.0
Edit
06/30/08

Review by Brenda K. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: We had an excellent experience. We had a lot of stains/spots which they were able to remove. I was very pleasantly surprised. My mom was at the house when they performed the work and she was very impressed with their professionalism and quality of work. When I walked into my home after work I was so happy because the carpets looked brand new and they had done such a wonderful job. That was such a good feeling. I would definitely recommend Brothers Carpet Cleaning to others and we will use them again.
4.67
Edit
06/30/08

Review by a Neighbor in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Excellent response, excellent job!
5.0
Edit
06/30/08

Review by a Neighbor in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike was wonderful. When some trouble spots dried the next day, they didn't look very good, so he came back out and cleaned the areas again. I appreciate how he stood behind his work! I think he went above and beyond, which is why I will use them again.
5.0
Edit
06/29/08

Review by Kelly R. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Quick service, explained everything before hand and did a great job. Followed up afterword with additional advice.
5.0
Edit
06/02/08

Review by a Neighbor in Milton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I used to use Hammond Knoll, but they are not as flexible on timing and priced too high for what you can get compared to Brothers Carpet Cleaning!! These guyz will forever and always receive referals and my future business!! Thank you soooo much Gary!!! AAAA++++
5.0
Edit
05/12/08

Review by a Neighbor in Bonney Lake, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: very good!
5.0
Edit
04/24/08

Review by Denise W. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were prompt, thorough, friendly, and the carpet looks like new! They completed the job in less time that I expected--but it was still a very thorough job. Also the price was slightly less than quoted. Can't beat that!
5.0
Edit
04/04/08

Review by Bonnie B. in Federal Way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did a great job!! They were able to be there when we needed them to be, they called on the way to the property, they were on-time, did a great job and for a very good price! I would definitely recommend them.
5.0
Edit
03/17/08

Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Brothers Carpet cleaning did a great job and I will hire them again.
5.0
Edit
02/22/08

Review by a Neighbor in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Done on time. Very good job. Will use again. Thanks!
5.0
Edit
01/21/08

Review by Cindy B. in Sumner, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Mike from Brothers Carpet Cleaning put a lot of effort into cleaning the carpets in our condo rental. The carpet is at least l5 years old but after cleaning still looks quite good. There was one badly stained large area where the tenants must have spilt coffee or tea. It looked amazingly better after cleaning. He also spot dyed several areas. Those areas were impossible to find after his treatment. He matched the color of the carpet perfectly. An outside deck facing the Sound had moss and water stains on the indoor outdoor carpet. It was a pleasant surprise to see that area look almost like new after cleaning.
Comments from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
It was a pleasure to work for you. Thank you very much! Mike

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
11/02/07

Review by Rita L.
Project: Carpets or Rugs - Clean at Home
Comments: I have been here 10 years. I would not have anyone else clean my carpet. He is very trustworthy He goes the 2nd mile. He is very honest, down to earth. He does a fabulous job.
First | 1 - 137 of 137

ċ
HomeAdvisor - Service Professional Ratings & Reviews aa.htm
(1235k)
Mike Kallen,
Oct 19, 2013, 8:04 PM
Comments