(Note: Reviews below compiled from an account we have with HomeAdvisor. We have many more since then 187 actually : )  and elsewhere on Yelp, Thumbtack, Google.


Ratings & Reviews for Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company 

Ratings 1 - 10 of 96 First | Next | Previous | Last
5.0
05/09/11
Review by Robbie M. in Maple valley, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Brothers provided great service, making sure to provide protection of my belongings, and being on time to complete the job. We are pleased.
5.0
04/19/11
Review by Patricia A. in Federal way, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Gary was quick to reply, and for minimal charge took large red stain out and sewed carpet tear. Awesome job and very professonal cleaning.
4.0
04/18/11
Review by John W. in Seattle, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs - For Business
Great job...very professional
5.0
04/01/11
Review by J F. in Des moines, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Good service.
3.5
03/24/11
Review by a Neighbor in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
The customer service and professionalism of this company was superb. I needed a project done right away. My carpet badly needs replaced (bad dog), but I needed to have a kids party in a few days. Very difficult project. The carpet was cleaned, but I don't think that it was cleaned any better than my Hoover cleaner could do it. It would have definately taken me 10 times as much time, though and that's worth a lot. There were some "dirty" stripes left which could have been taken care of with a little more overlap of the cleaner. To their benifit, I did not call them out to rectify the problem, but I'm quite sure they would have.
Comment from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
You are correct - we would have! :) I hope your child's slumber party (on the living room carpet) went off without a hitch and we hope to see you in the not too distant future. Maintenance cleaning every year is much better than restoration cleaning every several years. Thank you.
4.83
03/19/11
Review by David D. in Auburn, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
It was great coming back later and seeing everything done.
Comment from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
You are welcome... and thank you for trusting us with your carpet cleaning needs.
4.17
03/17/11
Review by a Neighbor in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Friendly. Showed up on time. Got right to work. Charged extra to clean near walls. Left spots that I later easily removed. Still, the carpet was a mess when he got there and I give him credit for doing as good a job as he did.
Comment from Brothers Carpet Cleaning & More Company
Thank you for the opportunity to clean for you. "Spots that were later easily removed" sounds like what is called "wicking". Occasionally there will be a spot that will "wick" up the carpet fiber from a deposit deep inside the carpet fiber itself or from the base of the carpet. We at all times try to avoid this situation by a deep and thorough extraction cleaning of the carpet. What little residual moisture that is left behind after cleaning can dissolve the substance and like a candle wick, the substance is drawn up the fiber. We now leave a Spot remover with every customer in the event that this happens or for future spots that may occur
4.83
03/09/11
Review by Michael G. in Puyallup, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Gary was diligent with cleaning our carpets. Unlike a past company Gary moves furniture to clean underneath and places foam blocks or plastic to protect the wood legs of your furniture. Highly recommended.
5.0
03/08/11
Review by Shaun B. in Kent, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Gary did a great job; he was time, pleasant, and professional :)
5.0
01/13/11
Review by Cindy S. in Renton, WA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Mike did an excellent job, very professional, on time, and fair value
Ratings 1 - 10 of 96 First | Next | Previous | Last